I was born in Moscow on December 11, 1987.

My childhood was during the years of «Perestroika» (Restructuring of Soviet Union political and economic system during sinse 1980s until 1991s) - I was contemplated how elders "lost earth from  their feet" and how arise new opportunities.

Grandma and grandpa each evening with fear and attention watched at TV a program "The Time", which they called "Latter  News". 

Then I could not understand what was said on TV-news, but some of frequently repeated phrases scared me much more than fictional Freddy Krueger or "Jaws" from popular then horror films.

In 1995 I went to school. I did not accept school-knowledge, and idea of a run for good grades in school diary I rejected.

I really wanted to study, but it was not associated with  school at all.

In 2003, I was decided to take responsibility for my education oneself. Began to do what was always interested, what I really wanted to study, and created the first series of works.

In 2004 without attending lectures I finished school. For a one year earlier than it was supposed to be. And began to develop as an artist.

At the beginning I paint with gouache and watercolor, read a lot, went to museums and soon started to paint with oil.

Since 2006 I have been actively involved in different art exhibitions: Art-salons, Art-fairs in «Central House of Artists» (ÖÄÕ) and Art Manege, participated in one of the first in russia art project "The Night of Museums" in The State Tretyakov Gallery.

From 2007 to 2011 I worked in different interesting places.
First taught academic drawing and painting in school art-studio,  then  Art therapy in the Rehabilitation Centre , after that in Museum of Art Fabrics provided storage,  described exhibits, conduct tours, organise events and exhibitions.

In 2010, 2D art-works for me was not enough, and I began to create a jewelry, batik, hand painting of cloth and glass, a textile toy, finished A. N. Kosygin Moscow State Textile University. 

In 2012 started to create installations and art objects. This work is priority  and very time — energy-consuming. 

It was difficult but in 2014 I was spoke on some european languages, and since this time I began to take part in foreign art exhibitions and art salons.

Since 2017 I creating most of my new works in digital 2D and 3D art.

I never  repeat my art-works and do not make copies. 

I speak English, Italian, French